top of page

Being best friends with my bully?!

SOOO, I haven't posted in a few months but I'm going to start posting (hopefully) pretty frequently :)

And btw it it 2017!! Mind blown

So basically this entry will be kinda like a story time. Here we go..

Back when I was in 3rd and 4th grade I had a close friend. (lets call her Samantha) and she was NOT nice. She would literally bully me! But she was controlling. It was almost like if I wasn't friends with her she would expose me or something. She was the most popular person in those grades witch automatically made me popular too. I kinda liked being popular. People didn't see me as the "quiet girl" anymore. Samantha made me feel like I was her best-est friend ever. That was until I realized she secretly HATED me. So at the time I had another good friend. (lets call her Beth) Beth was super nice and a good friend. At recess I would usually hang out with Samantha and Beth. Us three were very close 9 year olds lmao :))

One day I went to Beth's house and found out that she had the same feelings about Samantha that I did.

Samantha was the kind of person that would talk to you about your best friend behind their back and somehow just expect you not to tell them what she said. She would say mean things about Beth all the time. So I decided to tell Beth what she had said. In response back Beth told me that Samantha would talk behind my back too! I was so surprised.. I never thought my "best friend" would say such things behind my back like that!

Sadly after that whole situation me and Samantha continued to be friends. But once I got into 5th grade I decided to distance myself. And that was the BEST decision I've probably ever made in my WHOLE LIFE!

Alright I'm pooped after typing all of that. Imma go to sleep now ;) Peace and blessings friends <3

Ily byeeee

You Might Also Like:
bottom of page