top of page

My Ott Addiction!!!

So I have a bit of an addiction.. I think it has gotten out of hand. My addiction is (DUN, DUN, DUNNN) Shopping.

I am OBSESSED with shopping. I live in a minimum wage family and whenever I get the chance I definitely waste my moms money.. But I just can't help it I love shopping more than everything! I go to Bath and Bodyworks probably once every month for a new candle and perfume. I also love clothes shopping and decor shopping.

The decor shopping is a little bit crazy, but I want to study interior design when I'm in college so I need to get some practice now.

But some of my favorite stores to shop at are: Bath and Bodyworks, Pink, H&M, F21, Home Goods, TARGET, AMAZON, Lush, Lulu Lemon, and much much more.

Sorry about this short entry but I am posting this at last minute.

Thx for reading! Byeeee

~The Pastel Blogger (is casually out :))


You Might Also Like:
bottom of page